Experienced Managers and Staff

First Class Service

Experienced Managers and Staff

We Hire the Best in the Industry

ACRI Community Property Management draws strength and direction from its strong, experienced management team and staff.

Our team leads and inspires our company with its significant industry and business experience. Ultimately, the success of your homeowners or condo owners association depends on the board effectively managing in the interest of all its members. ACRI COMMUNITY REALTY can team-up with the board to make all aspects of the association efficient, dependable, and cost-effective.

Rinaldo Acri CEO Acri Community Realty

Rinaldo Acri

CEO Acri Community Realty

Phone: 412-459-0111 x101
Email: rinaldo_acri@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty Tracy Anzaldi

Tracey Anzaldi

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x124
Email: tracey_anzaldi@acrirlty.com
Diane Bargiband Acri Community Realty

Diane Bargiband

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x126
Email: diane_bargiband@acrirlty.com
Renee Bestic Acri Property Manager

Renee Bestic

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x119
Email: renee_bestic@acrirlty.com
Acri Commercial Realty

Cindy Clifton

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x105
Email: cindy_clifton@acrirlty.com
Tracey Crocker Acri CFO

Tracy Crocker

Controller

Phone: 412-459-0111 x102
Email: tracy_crocker@acrirlty.com
Mary Delenko Acri Property Management

Mary Delenko

Transition Coordinator & Direct Payment Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x104
Email: mary_delenko@acrirlty.com
Bella Drylie Company Mascot

Bella Drylie

Company Mascot

Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: bella@acrirlty.com
Holly Drylie Acri Commercial Realty

Holly Drylie

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x103
Email: holly_drylie@acrirlty.com
Liz Frankos Acri Assistant Manager

Elizabeth (Liz) Frankos

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x121
Email: liz_frankos@acrirlty.com
Cara Harrington Acri Commercial Realty

Cara Harrington

Accounts Payable

Phone: 412-459-0111 x116
Email: cara_harrington@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Manager - Nick Helsey

Nick Helsley

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: nick_helsley@acrirlty.com
Acri Commercial Realty Manager Barb Keller

Barb Keller

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x106
Email: barb_keller@acrirlty.com
Michelle Klemm Acri Property Management

Michelle Klemm

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x119
Email: michelle_klemm@acrirlty.com
Jim klepin

Jim Klepin

Chief Technology Officer

Phone: 412-459-0111 x117
Email: jim_klepin@acrirlty.com
Brittany Matecka Acri Property Management

Brittney Matecka

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x128
Email: brittney_matecka@acrirlty.com
Lori Miller Acri Commercial Realty

Lori Miller

Web Assistant, Insurance Counselor

Phone: 412-459-0111 x111
Email: lori_miller@acrirlty.com
Sara Mitrovic Acri Realty Web Developer

Sara Mitrovic

Assistant Web Developer

Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: sara_mitrovic@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty Staff-Mary Mitton

Mary Mitton

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 412-459-0111 x120
Email: mary_mitton@acrirlty.com
Francine O'Brien Acri Property Management

Francine O'Brien

Office Receptionist

Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: francine_obrien@acrirlty.com
Tracy O'Brien Acri Property Management

Tracy O'Brien

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 412-459-0111 x114
Email: tracy_obrien@acrirlty.com
Heather Pancari Acri Community Realty

Heather Pancari

Office Admin

Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: heather_pancari@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty Diana Pearce Manager

Diana Pearce

Property Manager & Property Manager Assistant

Phone: 412-459-0111 x110
Email: diana_pearce@acrirlty.com
Tom Ratchkauskas Acri Community Realty

Tom Ratchkauskas

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: tom_ratchkauskas@acrirlty.com
Michele Roper Acri Web Developer

Michele Roper

Web Developer

Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: webmaster@acrirlty.com
Renee Rosemeyer-Acri Community Realty Property Manager

Renee Rosemeyer

Associate Broker/Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x109
Email: renee_rosemeyer@acrirlty.com
Acri Realty Property Manager Becca Sadle

Becca Sadler

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x125
Email: becca_sadler@acrirlty.com
Megan Schrader Acri Commercial Realty

Megan Schrader

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x118
Email: megan_schrader@acrirlty.com
Kimberly Schroeder Acri Commmunity Management

Kimberly Schroeder

Bank Reconciliation Specialist

Phone: 412-459-0111 x120
Email: kimberly_schroeder@acrirlty.com
Joanne Shakespeare Accounts Payable Manager at Acri Community Realty Property Management

Joanne Shakespeare

Accounts Payable

Phone: 412-459-0111 x107
Email: joanne_shakespeare@acrirlty.com
Acri Realty Property Manager Molly Sheerin

Molly Sheerin

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x129
Email: molly_sheerin@acrirlty.com
Deb Shively Acri Realty HOA Property Manager

Debbie Shively

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x108
Email: debbie_shively@acrirlty.com

Kiley Shively

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x113
Email: kiley_shively@acrirlty.com
Acri Property Management

Carol Sosko

Property Manager, Home Watch Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x777
Email: carol_sosko@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Manager - Michelle Stephens

Michelle Stephens

Assistant Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0911
Email: michelle_stephens@acrirlty.com
Acri Property Manager Melissa Thornton

Melissa Thornton

Property Manager

Phone: 412-459-0111 x115
Email: melissa_thornton@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty Michelle Waible

Michele Waibel

Assistant Controller

Phone: 412-459-0111 x120
Email: michele_waibel@acrirlty.com

 

Information

Affordable Solutions

We customize the services to meet your Association needs. No cookie cutter solutions.

We Have Tools

We are the industry leader in Western PA and surrounding areas. Our success will be your success story.

Skilled Staff

We have a fully staffed accounting department. Each ACRI manager has their own dedicated assistant.

Industry Favorite

Join other happy Board of Directors.  We will help you increase home values.

We'd Love to Hear From Hear You
 

 Acri Commercial RealtyAcri Commercial Realty

290 Perry Highway Pittsburgh, PA 15229
Hours: M-F 8:30 - 5:00
email: info@acrirlty.com

 

ACRI Homeowner Services

We Provide the Solutions You Need
Click on any icon below