First Class Service

ACRI Experienced Managers and Staff

Acri Community Realty Hires the Best Community Property Professionals in the Industry

Acri Commercial Realty-Licensed Real Estate and Brokerage Firm

Member of Community Association Institute

Acri-Commercial Realty-All Property Management Partner

Acri Commercial Realty A+ Better Business Member

ACRI Community Property Management draws strength and direction from its strong, experienced management team and staff.

Our team leads and inspires our company with its significant industry and business experience. Ultimately, the success of your homeowners or condo owners association depends on the board effectively managing in the interest of all its members. ACRI COMMUNITY REALTY can team-up with the board to make all aspects of the association efficient, dependable, and cost-effective.

Rinaldo Acri CEO Acri Community Realty

Rinaldo Acri

CEO Acri Community Realty
Phone: 412-459-0111 x201
Email: racri@acrirlty.com
Diane Bargiband Acri Community Realty

Diane Bargiband

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x226
Email: dbargiband@acrirlty.com
Renee Bestic Acri Property Manager

Renee Bestic

Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x219
Email: rbestic@acrirlty.com
Acri Property Management

Courtney Compton

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 412-459-0111 x218
Email: ccompton@acrirlty.com
Tracey Crocker Acri CFO

Tracy Crocker

Controller
Phone: 412-459-0111 x202
Email: tcrocker@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty Liz Francos

Elizabeth (Liz) Frankos

Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x221
Email: lfrankos@acrirlty.com
Tracy Havrilla Acri Community Realty Property Manager

Tracy Havrilla

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x234
Email: thavrilla@acrirlty.com
Acri Property Management

Sherry Kordas

Accounting
Phone: 412-459-0111 x225
Email: skordas@acrirlty.com
Jamie Lyon Acri Realty Property Manager

Jamie Lyon

Administration Assistant
Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: jlyon@acrirlty.com
Brittany Matecka Acri Property Management

Brittney Matecka

Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x228
Email: bmatecka@acrirlty.com
Lori Miller Property Manager

Lori Miller

Property Manager,Web Team
Phone: 412-459-0111 x223
Email: lmiller@acrirlty.com
Kate Mitchell Acri Community Realty Property Manager

Kate Mitchell

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x235
Email: kmitchell@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty- Dianna Pearce

Diana Pearce

Property Manager & Accounting
Phone: 412-459-0111 x210
Email: dpearce@acrirlty.com
Tom Ratchkauskas Acri Community Realty

Tom Ratchkauskas

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x227
Email: tratchkauskas@acrirlty.com
Joanne Shakespeare Accounts Payable Manager at Acri Community Realty Property Management

Joanne Shakespeare

Accounts Payable
Phone: 412-459-0111 x207
Email: jshakespeare@acrirlty.com

Kiley Shively

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x213
Email: kshively@acrirlty.com
Deb Shively Acri Realty HOA Property Manager

Debbie Shively

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x208
Email: dshively@acrirlty.com
Acri Property Manager-Melissa Thornton

Melissa Thornton

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x215
Email: mthornton@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty Michelle Waible

Michele Waibel

Assistant Controller
Phone: 412-459-0111 x231
Email: mwaibel@acrirlty.com
 
ACRI Realty Milestones

Acri Realty Founded 1993

Acri Realty-Gateway Towers-1996 Milestone

Acri Realty 2004 West View Headquarters Move Milestone

Acri Realty 2013 Seven Springs Branch Opened Milestone

 

Acri Realty's Staff have Community Association Management Mastered

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
email: info@acrirlty.com

Tips for Success

Enter your email below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Acri Realty CMCA

Member of Community Association Institute

Acri Commercial Realty A+ Better Business Member

Acri Commercial Realty-Licensed Real Estate and Brokerage Firm

Acri-Commercial Realty-All Property Management Partner