First Class Service

ACRI Experienced Managers and Staff

Acri Community Realty Hire's the Best Community Property Professionals in the Industry

Acri Commercial Realty-Licensed Real Estate and Brokerage Firm

Member of Community Association Institute

Acri-Commercial Realty-All Property Management Partner

Acri Commercial Realty A+ Better Business Member

ACRI Community Property Management draws strength and direction from its strong, experienced management team and staff.

Our team leads and inspires our company with its significant industry and business experience. Ultimately, the success of your homeowners or condo owners association depends on the board effectively managing in the interest of all its members. ACRI COMMUNITY REALTY can team-up with the board to make all aspects of the association efficient, dependable, and cost-effective.

Rinaldo Acri CEO Acri Community Realty

Rinaldo Acri

CEO Acri Community Realty
Phone: 412-459-0111 x201
Email: racri@acrirlty.com
Diane Bargiband Acri Community Realty

Diane Bargiband

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x226
Email: dbargiband@acrirlty.com
Renee Bestic Acri Property Manager

Renee Bestic

Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x219
Email: rbestic@acrirlty.com

Courtney Compton

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 412-459-0111 x118
Email: ccompton@acrirlty.com
Tracey Crocker Acri CFO

Tracy Crocker

Controller
Phone: 412-459-0111 x202
Email: tcrocker@acrirlty.com
Mary Delenko Acri Property Management

Mary Delenko

Transition Coordinator & Direct Payment Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x204
Email: mdelenko@acrirlty.com
Holly Drylie Acri Commercial Realty

Holly Drylie

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x203
Email: hdrylie@acrirlty.com
Bella Drylie Company Mascot

Bella Drylie

Company Mascot
Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: bella@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty Liz Francos

Elizabeth (Liz) Frankos

Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x221
Email: lfrankos@acrirlty.com
Sylvia Good Acri Realty Property Manager

Sylvia Good

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x105
Email: sgood@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Manager - Nick Helsey

Nick Helsley

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x230
Email: nhelsley@acrirlty.com
Tracy Home Acri Community Realty Property Manager

Tracy Homer

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x134
Email: thomer@acrirlty.com
Brittany Matecka Acri Property Management

Brittney Matecka

Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x228
Email: bmatecka@acrirlty.com
Jennifer Melvin Acri Community Realty Property Manager

Jennifer Melvin

Assistant Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x120
Email: jmelvin@acrirlty.com
Lori Miller Acri Commercial Realty

Lori Miller

Property Manager,Web Team
Phone: 412-459-0111 x223
Email: lmiller@acrirlty.com
Kate Mitchell Acri Community Realty Property Manager

Kate Mitchell

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111
Email: kmitchell@acrirlty.com
Francine O'Brien Acri Property Management

Francine O'Brien

Office Receptionist
Phone: 412-459-0111 x200
Email: fobrien@acrirlty.com
Tracy O'Brien Acri Property Management

Tracy O'Brien

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 412-459-0111 x214
Email: tobrien@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty- Dianna Pearce

Diana Pearce

Property Manager & Property Manager Assistant
Phone: 412-459-0111 x210
Email: dpearce@acrirlty.com
Tom Ratchkauskas Acri Community Realty

Tom Ratchkauskas

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x227
Email: tratchkauskas@acrirlty.com
Michele Roper Acri Web Developer

Michele Roper

Web Developer
Phone: 412-459-0111 x211
Email: webmaster@acrirlty.com
Sarah Schoendorf Acri Property Management

Sarah Schoendorf

Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x106
Email: sschoendorf@acrirlty.com
Joanne Shakespeare Accounts Payable Manager at Acri Community Realty Property Management

Joanne Shakespeare

Accounts Payable
Phone: 412-459-0111 x207
Email: jshakespeare@acrirlty.com

Kiley Shively

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x213
Email: kshively@acrirlty.com
Deb Shively Acri Realty HOA Property Manager

Debbie Shively

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x208
Email: dshively@acrirlty.com
Acri Property Management

Carol Sosko

Property Manager, Home Watch Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x277
Email: csosko@acrirlty.com
Julia VanMook Acri Realty Property Manager

Julia Van Mook

Property Manager
Phone: 412-459-0111 x115
Email: jvanmook@acrirlty.com
Acri Community Realty Michelle Waible

Michele Waibel

Assistant Controller
Phone: 412-459-0111 x231
Email: mwaibel@acrirlty.com
Patricia-Winters-Acri Realty Staff

Patricia Winters

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 412-459-0111 x109
Email: pwinters@acrirlty.com
 
ACRI Realty Milestones

Acri Realty Founded 1993

Acri Realty-Gateway Towers-1996 Milestone

Acri Realty 2004 West View Headquarters Move Milestone

Acri Realty 2013 Seven Springs Branch Opened Milestone

 

Acri Realty's Staff have Community Association Management Mastered

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
email: info@acrirlty.com

Tips for Success

Enter your email below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Acri Realty CMCA

Member of Community Association Institute

Acri Commercial Realty A+ Better Business Member

Acri Commercial Realty-Licensed Real Estate and Brokerage Firm

Acri-Commercial Realty-All Property Management Partner