The Professional, Experienced ACRI Team

Our team leads and inspires with our significant industry and business experience. The success of your homeowners or condo owners association depends on the board effectively managing the interest of all its members. We can team-up with your board to make all aspects of the association efficient, dependable, and cost-effective.

Schedule a Free Consultation Today

Rinaldo Acri

CEO

  • 412-459-0111 x201
  • racri@acrirlty.com

Diane Bargiband

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x226
  • dbargiband@acrirlty.com

Renee Bestic

Assistant Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x219
  • rbestic@acrirlty.com

Courtney Compton

Accounts Receivable

  • 412-459-0111 x218
  • ccompton@acrirlty.com

Tracy Crocker

Controller

  • 412-459-0111 x202
  • tcrocker@acrirlty.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Frankos

Assistant Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x221
  • lfrankos@acrirlty.com

Tracy Havrilla

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x234
  • thavrilla@acrirlty.com

Trish Winters

Assistant to Tracy Havrilla

  • 412-459-0111 x109

Sherry Kordas

Accounting

  • 412-459-0111 x225
  • skordas@acrirlty.com

Mary Wright

Accounting

  • 412-459-0111 x116

Jamie Lyon

Administration Assistant

  • 412-459-0111
  • jlyon@acrirlty.com

Brittney Matecka

Assistant Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x228
  • bmatecka@acrirlty.com

Lori Miller

Property Manager, Web Team

  • 412-459-0111 x223
  • lmiller@acrirlty.com

Kate Mitchell

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x235
  • kmitchell@acrirlty.com

Madisson Stanley

Assistant to Kate Mitchell

  • 412-459-0111 x122

Diana Pearce

Property Manager & Accounting

  • 412-459-0111 x210
  • dpearce@acrirlty.com

Tom Ratchkauskas

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x227
  • tratchkauskas@acrirlty.com

Joanne Shakespeare

Accounts Payable

  • 412-459-0111 x207
  • jshakespeare@acrirlty.com

Kiley Shively

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x213
  • kshively@acrirlty.com

Debbie Shively

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x208
  • dshively@acrirlty.com

Melissa Thornton

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x215
  • mthornton@acrirlty.com

Janet Lukac

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x106

Michele Waibel

Assistant Controller

  • 412-459-0111 x231
  • mwaibel@acrirlty.com