The Professional, Experienced ACRI Team

Our team leads and inspires with our significant industry and business experience. The success of your homeowners or condo owners association depends on the board effectively managing the interest of all its members. We can team-up with your board to make all aspects of the association efficient, dependable, and cost-effective.

Rinaldo Acri

CEO

  • 412-459-0111 x201
  • racri@acrirlty.com

Diane Bargiband

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x226
  • dbargiband@acrirlty.com

Renee Bestic

Assistant to Debbie Shively,
Property Manager,
New Business Development

  • 412-459-0111x 219
  • renee_bestic@acrirlty.com

Ivy Bestic

Accounting

  • 412-459-0111 ext. 218
  • ibestic@acrirlty.com

Gage Crawford

Accounting

  • 412-459-0111 ext. 214
  • gcrawford@acrirlty.com

Tracy Crocker

Controller

  • 412-459-0111 x202
  • tcrocker@acrirlty.com

Jaimie Erdner

Assistant to Debbie Shively

  • 412-459-0111 x205
  • jerdner@acrirlty.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Frankos

Assistant Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x221
  • lfrankos@acrirlty.com

Jennifer Greene

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 ext. 203
  • jgreene@acrirlty.com

Gary Guarino

Maintenance Supervisor

  • 412-459-0111 ext. 250
  • gguarino@acrirlty.com

Tracy Havrilla

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x234
  • thavrilla@acrirlty.com

Bridget Hensel

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 ext. 277
  • bhensel@acrirlty.com

Sherry Kordas

Accounting

  • 412-459-0111 x225
  • skordas@acrirlty.com

Vohnie Lemon

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 ext. 238
  • vlemon@acrirlty.com

Janet Lukac

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x206
  • jlukac@acrirlty.com

Jaime Lyon

Property Manager,
Assistant to Tom Ratchkauskas

  • 412 459-0111 x299
  • jlyon@acrirlty.com

Brittney Matecka

Assistant Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x228
  • bmatecka@acrirlty.com

Jennifer Melvin

Assistant to Rinaldo Acri

  • 412-459-0111 x220
  • jmelvin@acrirlty.com

Lori Miller

Property Manager,
Web Team

  • 412-459-0111 x223
  • lmiller@acrirlty.com

Kate Mitchell

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x235
  • kmitchell@acrirlty.com

Diana Pearce

Property Manager,
Accounting

  • 412-459-0111 x210
  • dpearce@acrirlty.com

Tom Ratchkauskas

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x227
  • tratchkauskas@acrirlty.com

Paula Rutkowski

Accounting

  • 412-459-0111 ext. 216
  • prutkowski@acrirlty.com

Joanne Shakespeare

Accounts Payable

  • 412-459-0111 x207
  • jshakespeare@acrirlty.com

Debbie Shively

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x208
  • dshively@acrirlty.com

Kiley Shively

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x213
  • kshively@acrirlty.com

Madisson Stanley

Assistant to Kate Mitchell

  • 412-459-0111 x222
  • mstanley@acrirlty.com

Melissa Thornton

Property Manager

  • 412-459-0111 x215
  • mthornton@acrirlty.com

Michele Waibel

Assistant Controller

  • 412-459-0111 x231
  • mwaibel@acrirlty.com

Trish Winters

Assistant to Tracy Havrilla

  • 412-459-0111 x209
  • pwinters@acrirlty.com